I pour in all my thoughts, vents, whatever in here, you're free to read.

Dec 17th, 2023 3:39 pm

whew, it's been a hot minute since i've updated this site. it's a shame finals and being busy outside of the internet have prevented me from doing that, but things have started to calm quite a bit which i'm glad will give me more time to work on this site, until next time.

Nov 24th, 2023 7:20 pm

woah, first entry. anyways, i'm feeling proud of myself for finally finishing off this website, of course the band and blinkie section is unfinished as i'm feeling quite tired right now but overall it looks pretty good!!! i'm gonna practice more coding in my free time whenever i have the chance, i really regret finding coding hard at first because of how complicated it looked but after evaluating and finally able to process everything i was able to use this as an alternate to my carrd!!


end.